2017 Schedule

(Subject to change)

Saturday, May 6 - 2017 Spring Crash


Thursday, July 6 - Carnival preview night 6p-10p, arm bands $15


Grandstand

   
Friday, July 7  
7:00 pm Pig Pinning
  
Saturday, July 8  
7:00 pm Rodeo with mutton busting for the kids
  (Kids can sign up Wednesday, July 5th
  starting at noon at the fairboard ticket
  office. Entrants must weigh less than
  60 lbs and is limited to the first 20
  that sign up.)
  
Sunday, July 9  
9:00 am 4H and Jr. Horse Show
  
Monday, July 10  
7:00 pm Queen Contest
   
Tuesday, July 11  
7:00 pm Talent Show
   
Wednesday, July 12   
7:00 pm Live Concert
  Travis James from the Memories
  Theatre in Pidgeon Forge performing
  a tribute to Conway Twitty, Neil
  Diamond and Hank Williams Jr
   
Thursday, July 13  
7:00 pm Tractor Pulls
   
Friday, July 14  
7:00 pm Truck Pulls
   
Saturday, July 15  
7:00 pm Demo Derby
     - Derby Rules
     - Stock Rules
     - Mini Van Rules


WHITE TENT EVENTS

(time subject to change)